Smile Through It II: The Next Chapter

Chasing dreams, because I can

  • Catagories

Sebastian George

Posted by Oli on Saturday 6th December, 2008

Haven’t been up to a whole heap today, but got incredibly excited this evening when I got a reply to an enquiry on my cousin’s health introducing Sebastian George Phillips to the world.

(That’s not to say I didn’t know he was due, which is kind of how the above sentence reads back, actually.  In fact, the text was checking on Baby Mama’s state of annoyance/concern/frustration/happiness at being nearly 2 weeks overdue).

7lbs 14oz at just before 9pm this evening I became another Great Cousin.  Obviously I’m already great, but now I’m Great again!

Congrats, guys – many happy years of fun and frolics with the littl’un.

One Response to “Sebastian George”

  1. Sebastian said

    Hi to my great Great cousin Oli!
    Can’t wait for a cuddle on the 23rd. See you soon, Love Sebastian x

Leave a Reply

 
