Smile Through It II: The Next Chapter

Chasing dreams, because I can

  • September 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Archives

  • Recent Tweets

  • Catagories

Not a proper post

Posted by Oli on Monday 17th September, 2007

This isn’t actually a proper post, but I do have my internet back (more on that tomorrow) and thought I’d point you here to a letter I had published in the Guardian Media Section today.  It’s not often I big myself up, but I’m really rather proud of this chappie.

3 Responses to “Not a proper post”

  1. Katie said

    Well done – great letter!

  2. suzie said

    The Gaurdian eh!!!!!

    Well impressed Mr Lewington……..sir.

  3. Bruce said

    Haha, excellent =)

    xxx

Leave a Reply

 
