Smile Through It II: The Next Chapter

Chasing dreams, because I can

  • April 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Archives

  • Recent Tweets

  • Catagories

Courage

Posted by Oli on Monday 2nd April, 2007

‘Courage doesn’t always roar.  Sometimes courage is the quiet voice at the end of the day saying, “I will try again tomorrow.”‘

Mary Anne Radmacher

4 Responses to “Courage”

  1. great quote!

  2. Frizzymum said

    Lots of love to you, K, and your folks – I’m currently nursing 2 little girls with chicken pox…but I’m sending you all the love and energy I can spare. Xxxx

  3. Tricia Pedlar said

    Hang in there Oli, you are a real inspiration, I worked with Suzanne on her theatre business and she directed me to your blog, which I catch up with regularly to help me gain perspective on life and what’s really important. I’ve registered on the donation site – so you are making a difference.
    All best wishes

    Tricia

  4. Jacqui said

    Like this. A lot.

Leave a Reply

 
